posted by on Oct 22

30097Julij Kaliningrad, Russia

30097Julij - smart women from Kaliningrad, Russia
  • 31 y/o female
  • Kaliningrad, Russia
  • English(Basic), German(Good)
  • Have child(ren)
  • 0.5 credit(s) to open a letter

Hobbies: Everything new and unknown, Personality: OOO, I am really nice person. I have not only attractive appearance, but also I am reliable, faithful, shy and have great sense of humor. I am serious person and sometimes in some situations can be very strong. But i am very tender, patient and caring with my dear people. I am real woman, but I can run during rain with children and go tobogganing with them. I am very independent person, I can repair house, create design, organize great party, make great plan for travelling to unknown country, repair computer, create comfort and coziness at home. I have two higher educations, my house always clean, I enjoy cooking, inviting guests. I love my life and enjoy each day of it! I can find something nice in any situation for myself and for my dear people, I am very positive person., Personal:I am WOMAN. I am stylish, intelligent, with sense of humor, with strong family values who can give you �sweet home�. I like classical music very much, also Sport and Kino. I am searching for my second half, man for marriage and to build a nice family. Are you here? Wie viele schonen Jungfrauen kennen sie, die treu, bescheiden und humorvoll sind? Voila, da bin ich. Vielseitig, spontan, verstandnisvoll, kann gut zuhoren. Ich stehe mit allen beiden Beinen im Leben und suche noch den passenden Partner fur den nachsten Lebensabschnitt.

I hope that sky will give me chance to find real love I dream about walking with you and our children in the evenings, sharing news and day events with each other. Later we will go to our warm and cozy home and you will feel that you are really at home, full of love, understanding, friendship and respect. After our walk we will have dinner and drink tea with cakes. Then we will roll ourselves in a rug and dream about future, read together (I enjoy reading Duglas Adams, because he writes with great sense of humor). We will listen good music or just enjoy each other+ Some times we will watch new films or invite friends and prepare nice dinner for them. Nice dinner, champagne, candles, calm music and we are talking about life. In summer we will go camping to the sea side with our children and friends. We will swim, play with our children, have fun and enjoy our days. Then we will make barbeque and talk about history for example. Sometimes we will go to the forest, collect mushrooms, smell trees, calmness. Or we will go fishing together!!! And then we will cook our fish at the fire with soft tomatoes and cucumbers. Or maybe we will prefer to stay at home. What do you think? Everything depends on person, on his capability to present love and to believe in wonders.

  • ProfileType: single
  • Sex: female
  • Children: with children
  • Want children: I will tell you later
  • Date of birth: 1979 – February – 3
  • Height: 5’6″ – 5’7″ (166-170cm)
  • Body type: Slim
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinker: Rarely
  • I look for a: male
  • Looking for an age range: 30-50
  • Looking for a height: 5’8″ – 5’9″ (171-175cm)
  • Relationship: Friendship, Marriage

Tags: | | | |

Comments are closed.