posted by on Feb 5

natawenka1 Kiev, Ukraine

natawenka1 - smart bride from Kiev, Ukraine
  • 37 y/o female
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Greek(Fluent)
  • Top Manager
  • Have no children
  • 6 credit(s) to open a letter

If I asked my close people to describe me, they would tell you that I am kind-hearted and friendly person. I believe in good in people and try to find positive features in everybody. Maybe, that's why I am not able to refuse a person to help when he or she needs it. Sometimes I even do it involuntarily and I never think about my own profit. I think every good deed will be repaid a hundredfold. I am flexible and soft, but at the same time I am purposeful and I never give up in reaching my dreams and goals. I am very easy-going, sensible, sympathetic and open-minded. I am polite and faithful, hardworking and decent. I have good sense of humor that helps me much to stay an optimist in any situation. I love life and I am respectful towards other people. Interests In fact, I am interested in everything that life can present us. I am very sociable and I like spending time with my friends. Since my childhood I have been very active and cheerful girl! Music, singing and dancing are my first passion! Besides dancing, I like to work out in the gym and I am fond of extreme! I'd love to try many kinds of extreme sports like white water rafting, parachuting, snowboarding, scuba diving… I am hardworking and responsible in my studying but I know how to relax and have fun. I am the organizer of every party but also I like spending my evening at home with my family, having a long talk to my mother or reading a good thoughtful book. I like being outdoors and taking long walks breathing fresh forest air I like photography. I can express my inner world in making photos. Actually, I like spending my free time for the benefit of my body and soul.

I need somebody who is sincere, mutual, profound, educated and decent. I like discussing different topics and that's why I need intelligent and smart person who has a multiple personality and who is interested in discovering new things about our world. He should love and respect nature and animals. I appreciate good sense of humor and I want my future husband to love having fun and to know how to relax. I need a tender, kind-hearted, honest and fair person who is of ready sympathy and who understands that we need to treat this world in the way we want to be treated by it. I believe that respect and friendship are very important for strong and happy marriage. I need a person who will become my best friend

  • ProfileType: single
  • Sex: female
  • Children: without children
  • Want children: Yes
  • Date of birth: 1972 – December – 11
  • Height: 5’8″ – 5’9″ (171-175cm)
  • Body type: Slim
  • Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
  • I look for a: male
  • Looking for an age range: 35-70
  • Relationship: Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

Tags: | | | |

Comments are closed.