posted by on Apr 10

SpicyKristi Melitopol, Ukraine

SpicyKristi - sexy woman from Melitopol, Ukraine
  • 26 y/o female
  • Melitopol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Psychologist
  • Have 1 children
  • 5 credit(s) to open a letter

I am very sociable, cheerful, tender, romantic, very feminine, a little capricious and unpredictable ) Yes, I am sure to say this about myself and I don’t think it is a bad thing in my character. I know many women will never admit it about them because people think it is a flaw. But I know it is not so. I think it is a great privilege of a real woman and only a real man understands it and he will smile reading about it. Because to be capricious doesn’t mean to be selfish and fastidious. I enjoy being a woman, a real woman! My family and my friends know me as a very kind, careful and reliable person. My dear ones always can count on me, whatever happens I can listen, I can hear about their needs and their problems and give my advice or extend my helping hand. I enjoy being outdoors, I like hiking as well as staying in a good hotel during my vacation. My dream is to learn how to ski and try mountain climbing I don’t know if this dream can be realized but it would be interesting to climb to the top of the mountain, breathe in the fresh icy air and feel as if on the top of the world. I like horse riding and swimming. I also dream to scuba dive and see the wonders of the underwater world. Maybe my future husband can teach me some of these things and open the new sides of life for me? Or we could do it together?

I hope my chosen one will be a man with a strong but even-tempered character, manly, light on his feet, with his inherent adventures spirit, a real defender for me and my son.

  • ProfileType: single
  • Sex: female
  • Children: 1 child
  • Want children: I will tell you later
  • Date of birth: 1983 – September – 10
  • Height: 5’10” – 5’11” (176-180cm)
  • Body type: Slim
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Education: MA/MS/MBA
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinker: No
  • I look for a: male
  • Looking for an age range: 35-55
  • Relationship: Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

Tags: | |

Comments are closed.